Physics Department Members Receive Intellectual Community Planning Grant

Monday, February 4, 2019
theoretical chemistry

Members of the Physics Department have received a 2019 Intellectual Community Planning Grant. Congratulations to David Beratan, Patrick Charbonneau, Jianfeng LuMichael Rubinstein, Warren Warren, and Weitao Yang who are organizing a summer undergraduate research program in theoretical chemistry. For more on this news feature, click here. For details on applying to the undergraduate research program, click here.