2017 Undergraduate Poster Session

Friday, April 28, 2017

The 2017 undergraduate poster session was held on April 26th. Prizes were given for the top three posters: Kaitlin McCreery won first place, Ji Won Park won second place, and Matt Tobin won third place. See all of the posters with their presenters on Flickr here.

(Photos: On right, Kaitlin McCreery presenting her first place poster; On left/top, Ji Won Park discusses her poster with Prof. Harold Baranger. Park won second place for her poster; On left/bottom, Matt Tobin with his third place poster.)