2017 Sigma Pi Sigma Inductees

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

New members of the National Honor Society for Physics Students were inducted into Sigma Pi Sigma during the Undergraduate Poster Session held Tuesday, April 25. The new SPS members are: Jordan Fleming, Craig Madrak, Kaitlin McCreery, Jeong Min Park, Wei Tang, Yuqi Yun, and Tianqing Zhang. Pictured below from left to right are: Tianqing Zhang, Kaitlin McCreery, Craig Madrak, Jeong Min Park, Wei Tang with Profs. Kate Scholberg and Phil Barbeau. Congratulations!